Kamer De Leeuw van Vlaanderenstraat Amsterdam

De Leeuw van Vlaanderenstraat
Prijs €1175
Adres De Leeuw van Vlaanderenstraat
Oppervlakte 15 m²
Postcode 1061CS
Beschikbaar op 01-03-2024
Stad Amsterdam

I am renting out a bedroom in my beautiful 4 bedroom house located in Bos en Lommer, Amsterdam West ✨️ The room:The bedroom I am renting out is 15m2 and comes fully furnished with a huge bed (200x200), a bedside table, shelfs, clothing rack, desk and chair. The walls are blushpink and deepgreen <3It has a tall window that's facing south-west and brings in a lot of natural daylight. The house:The house is a two story apartment of a total of 140m2. Downstairs is a nice hallway + the bedroom I'm renting out (15m2). Then through a separate door there is a big open kitchen with a dining table/chairs and loads of storage space for food. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the plates/china etc and has all new supplies like fridge/freezer/dishwasher/oven.Then there is a staircase to the living room areas. Upstairs are two separate living spaces with both couches, nice chilling areas and lots of plants. After the living areas,on the same floor, is another hallway with three more bedrooms, a big bathroom with toilet, two sinks, shower and separate bathtub! And also an extra separate toilet on this top floor.The house and all the rooms are nicely painted (theme:pink&green), fully furnished and decorated, so no need to bring anything There is also a front garden that is about 22M2 and it's got really nice sunlight during autumn/spring/summer! The house is full with plants, around 80 which makes it really jungly. i love to take care of them, rearrange them, and I'm always trying to make the house more cosy and nice. About me:My name is Anna and I am 36 yrs old. I have a job as a barista (coffeemaking) in a nice café and I am a financial mentor helping people with their personal finances (from home).I've been living in this house for three years and loving the place, the neighbourhood, the parks surrounded and the quiet space.My party era is behind me and my granny season is in full swing, haha. By that I mean my life is calm, stable, and peaceful. I love making jigsaw puzzles, watching YT on plantsvlogs/homestead vlogs. I also LOVE bellydancing which I started at the beginning of this year. I like to eat good quality food and love to make things from scratch. I see my house as my happy place. I keep it cosy& tidy and like to share the weekly cleaning duties equally. On top of that, once a month a cleaner comes in for a deep clean.✨️I am looking for:Someone with a fulltime job, stable income and a mature work/life balance. Someone who has a happy spirit and who values honesty and openness. I think the most important thing is that we create a place that we both love and feel comfortable in and have the ability to share an occasional diner or class of wine together At this point I am looking for someone who can move in with me for minimum 6 months (with possible extension). The moving date is the 1st of March.If you feel spoken to by this message or you've got some questions please feel free to reach out to me so we can organise a call/visit soon! PS:I will only reply to messages when the following requirements are met:- a female tenant (from the age of 25 and older)- has a fulltime (mostly out of house) job- someone who loves to live a beautiful house and appreciates houseplants and a clean environment- who doesn't smoke/no pets Details:ROOM FOR RENT / 15m2 / fully furnished / with registration/ spacious 140m2 apartment / location: Amsterdam Bos en Lommer / €1175 monthly (all inclusive) / Deposit €1175 / Minimum 6 months stay / Moving in 1st of March

Interesse in deze woning? Ga naar en stuur een bericht naar de verhuurder of huisgenoten.

Meer informatie