Kamer Van Hallstraat Amsterdam

Prijs €1500
Adres Van Hallstraat
Oppervlakte 35 m²
Postcode 1051HM
Beschikbaar op 01-09-2023
Stad Amsterdam

Fully furnished newly renovated private 35m space (bed- and livingroom) offered in a shared (kitchen & bathroom) apartment coming free the 1th of September, possibly earlier in one of the safest area of the City Center. The livingroom- and bedroom will be yours (so private). So you will have 2 rooms in total. The kitchen and bathroom you will share with 3 other international girls. It is fully furnished with a couch, table, 2 chairs, closets, and a double bed. Kitchen is fully equipped with washing machine and dishwasher. The apartment has a wooden floor. Wifi available. Public transport stops in front of the apartment. It is perfectly situated at the corner of the Jordaan and Westerpark where either expats or local people living here. It is not the touristic side of town, so you can perfectly sleep at night. Just a very safe and calm area. The rent is 1500,- a month all inclusive. Available from the 1th of September, possibly earlier. Registration is possible. You get a contract offered. The first contract is for nine months, which can be extended if everything goes well. A shorter stay is also possible.You will share the bathroom and kitchen with three other girls. Note: the other 3 girls will be new as well since I am selecting for more rooms at the moment (check my other add). There will be 3 other international girls living there as well and from time to time they do diners and watch movies together. All girls studies at the UvA, are doing their internship or working full-time. There is quite an informal/ homely setting and everyone gets along easily.We are looking for one calm girl who is seriously busy with their studies, internship or fulltime job, who likes the house (super)clean, and likes to party outside the house. We all appreciate a more adult setting with a clean house to live in. No couples. And only one person will have the bedroom- and livingroom privately, not two. Preferable the age between 19 and 24. Because it is fully furnished the only thing you would need to bring is your bag of clothes, all the other equipment to live is already there. (washing machine, vacuum cleaner, dishwasher, bed-linnen etc.) We are very keen on hygiene and are aware of the climate change (so we don’t want to put our heating extreme high/ during working hours/ and wear a sweater first before putting on the heating). That’s why we prefer a person who is not work from home. So, when your always cold, before putting on a sweater first, please don’t react on this advertIn the same house there will be more rooms free coming in the near future. One other room in the same household is already on Kamernet. If seriously interested please introduce yourself properly with a picture.

Interesse in deze woning? Ga naar en stuur een bericht naar de verhuurder of huisgenoten.

Meer informatie